Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robert buschbell

robert buschbell

March 29, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by robert buschbell
"(Translated by Google) One (Original) Um"
Profile photo of Tracy Ho

Tracy Ho

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Ho
"I am so blessed by Chris Boswell's superb professional service. I had a flat tire while I was getting ready to go to work. I was desperate for help as I was about to be late for work and I do not know how to change tires. I called Chris and she took care of every detail of arranging for a tire changing service. She even quoted the prices from different providers to make sure I got the lowest possible price. My flat tire was replaced by the time I got off work. I cannot image how that day would have ended up without her help! Thank you, again, for going above and beyond to help solve my problem in my best interest!"
Profile photo of Dawn Houston

Dawn Houston

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Houston
"My husband requested a quote for his business/LLC on Monday and by Tuesday afternoon he had a response. The interaction with Mary at Tom Wehde's office was great and personable. She took the time to understand his needs for his insurance and didn't try to sell him more than what he needed. She also didn't undersell him for his coverage. Great agency to do business with!"
Profile photo of Saqib Salman

Saqib Salman

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Saqib Salman
"I have enjoyed working with this office for several years. Highly professional, very responsive, and they give you undivided attention. Chris Boswell has been exceptional and goes out of her way in answering questions and in helping with insurance needs. Mary Rothweiler has been equally responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Matt Gorski

Matt Gorski

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gorski
"We have been with State Farm using Tom Wehde and his office for over 20 years, insuring more than 50 properties, many vehicles, and they also help with our business as well. We can not say enough nice things not only about Tom, but the office and all that help make it easy for us. We have had a few claims over the years and their office treated us with great service, and follow up. If you are looking for a company that provides honest pricing, and want to feel comfortable knowing you will actually be taken care of in the event you have to file a claim, I highly recommend you contact them."
Profile photo of Brian Stevenson

Brian Stevenson

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Stevenson
"Chris at this location does an excellent job for our family - she contacted us immediately after a recent minor accident to assure no one was injured, gave us our options for submitting a claim and monitoring it on the State Farm app, and then helped adjust our policy afterwards to secure the most cost-effective and appropriate coverage moving ahead on the vehicle. They have treated us very well over the 10+ years we have worked with their local office and we would highly recommend Tom, his staff, and State Farm overall as a provider."
Profile photo of Ken Lake

Ken Lake

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lake
"I've been with State Farm and Tom Wehde's agency for over 27 years now. I guess you can say that they are my agency for life. They treat you like family! They are always quick to respond and take care of my insurance needs immediately. I've found the premiums to be extremely competitive and even more attractive once you have built a history with them. Tom, Chris and the rest of the staff are always "there" when you need them. Just like the slogan."
Profile photo of Matthew Duckworth

Matthew Duckworth

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Duckworth
"Customer service (as provided to me by Chris Boswell) is absolutely top notch. Responsive - both in time and in addressing my specific concerns, courteous and direct. I would absolutely recommend this group."
Profile photo of Dennis Clow

Dennis Clow

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Clow
"We completed an online quote and were contacted by Chris Boswell the next day. Chris was extremely informative and helpful during the process and we saved over $1000.00. Highly recommended. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Shaun Singler

Shaun Singler

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Singler
"Friendly staff!"